Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jonathan Ruiz

Jonathan Ruiz

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Ruiz
"Jocelyn was very kind and helped me with a quote that I loved. I am now choosing statefarm and am happy she assisted me :)"
Profile photo of Neoshi Williams

Neoshi Williams

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neoshi Williams
"I spoke to Eric today and we took time to conduct a yearly review of all my coverages. Eric did an exceptional job in explaining my coverages and options in a clear and concise manner. Thank you for the exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Debbie Bradley

Debbie Bradley

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Bradley
"Eric is amazing! He is very helpful. He went through all of my policies and explained every one of them! I highly recommend Eric!"
Profile photo of Danielle Fletcher

Danielle Fletcher

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Fletcher
"Very thorough and informative without being pushy. Love that!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Tackett

Jeffrey Tackett

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Tackett
"We are and have been completely satisfied with Eric Plenger our Team Lead at Travis Barton State Farm Insurance agency we use for all our insurance needs. The team at this agency is always helpful and very professional in handling our insurance needs. We appreciate their service and support."
Profile photo of Wes Hand

Wes Hand

December 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Wes Hand
"Misapplied a payment. Promised to call but still waiting on that call."
Profile photo of Nora Mazariegos

Nora Mazariegos

November 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nora Mazariegos
"Thought it would be better service"
Profile photo of Luke Shoaf

Luke Shoaf

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Shoaf
"Friendly, helpful service! Made switching my auto insurance a breeze."
Profile photo of Ilma Walker

Ilma Walker

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ilma Walker
"Miriam has been nothing but helpful and kind. She has answered my questions thoroughly and made sure to explain every detail. Cannot recommend this office enough!"
Profile photo of Karina Austin

Karina Austin

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Austin
"I have been incredibly pleased with Travis and his staff. They have always taken care of our needs, whether it be obtaining homeowners insurance as a new homeowner or going above and beyond by assisting with a claim. We have had great experiences with Eric, Jocelyn and Travis. Thanks for taking care of us!"
Profile photo of Frailobi2kenobi i

Frailobi2kenobi i

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frailobi2kenobi i
"Great branch, very helpful on a personal level."
Profile photo of Luis Vega

Luis Vega

July 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Luis Vega
"Overpriced insurance, poor customer service."
Profile photo of Audra Hopkins

Audra Hopkins

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audra Hopkins
"Perfect knowledge of coverage needed for auto an homeowner policies. Definitely a pleasure to work with and needed and listen to my needs. He paid attention to my needs and possible future needs."
Profile photo of cadence lane

cadence lane

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cadence lane
"So thankful I went with State Farm for my life insurance policy! This was a super easy and fast process, Madison answered all my questions clearly and kindly."
Profile photo of Madison L

Madison L

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison L
"Everyone at the office is incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and will work with you to figure out the coverages that best suit you. I cannot emphasize how impressed I have been with the maintenance of our policies. I thoroughly recommend Travis and his wonderful staff to help with any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Susu Faour

Susu Faour

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susu Faour
"I have a very busy schedule so shopping for new insurance is divided through days for me and Jonathan was very patient with me. I switched from progressive and Jonathan was able to get me better coverage at a better price. I was also in contact with Travis. Both made my experience very easy and were both very kind!!!"
Profile photo of Jason Cleinmark

Jason Cleinmark

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Cleinmark
"Just moved to town and received great service, professionalism, and friendliness from Travis’ office. Would recommend to anyone looking for great prices, location, and staffing!"
Profile photo of Mehiret Mulugeta

Mehiret Mulugeta

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mehiret Mulugeta
"Johnathan is great with following up and making sure I received excellent service and coverage for my car."
Profile photo of Alex J

Alex J

June 13, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Alex J
"Worst insurance company on earth. Don't waste your money."
Profile photo of Karen Milam

Karen Milam

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Milam
"He is very helpful and informative! Very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend using State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tracy Sykora

Tracy Sykora

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Sykora
"Everyone has been extremely professional and friendly. I’ve always got my answers in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Kirkios “6 Trillion Dollar Man”

Kirkios “6 Trillion Dollar Man”

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kirkios “6 Trillion Dollar Man”
"Eric is an awesome Agent !"
Profile photo of Joyce Collins

Joyce Collins

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Collins
"Extremely helpful!! Best State Farm Agency ever! They helped me to navigate through the process so easily!"
Profile photo of Fabian Castillo

Fabian Castillo

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian Castillo
"Best service hands down! Extremely helpful got the job done and quick! 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Ozzie Cantuna

Ozzie Cantuna

April 5, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Ozzie Cantuna
"Eric treated me awesome made sure to get my policy handled for even stayed after hours to take care of it!"